Best Streaming Bundles 2026: Which Ones Actually Save Money

Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max, Apple TV with Peacock, Apple One and Walmart+ compared: current US prices, what each bundle saves and the catches to check.
The streaming bundles that save the most in the US right now are Disney's Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max bundle, at $21.99 a month with ads (Disney says that is $13 a month less than buying all three separately), and Apple TV with Peacock at $17.99, about $10 a month less than the two on their own. Prices were checked on Disney's and Apple's own pages on 23 October 2026.
A bundle only saves money if you would pay for every service in it anyway. If you mainly watch one of them, a single subscription is cheaper, and some bundles come with minimum terms, ad-supported plans or data sharing between companies that are easy to miss.
Streaming bundles compared (US, October 2026)
| Bundle | Price per month | Saving against separate plans | Good to know |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disney+ and Hulu, with ads | $12.99 ($11.99 for the first 6 months) | Not stated by Disney | The intro price has a 6-month minimum term |
| Disney+ and Hulu Premium, no ads | $21.99 ($19.99 for the first 6 months) | Not stated by Disney | Some live content still has ads |
| Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max, with ads | $21.99 | $13 a month (38%), per Disney | Your email and plan details are shared with HBO Max |
| Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max, no ads | $34.99 | $26 a month (43%), per Disney | As above |
| Disney+, Hulu and ESPN Unlimited | $35.99 with ads, $44.99 without | Not stated by Disney | For sports fans who want ESPN's full service |
| Apple TV and Peacock Premium | $17.99 | $9.99 a month against $27.98 separately | Buy from Apple or Peacock |
| Apple TV and Peacock Premium Plus | $22.99 | $11.99 a month against $34.98 separately | Prices rose on 1 September 2026 |
| Apple One Individual | $21.95 | Depends on what you already use | Apple TV, Apple Music, Apple Arcade and 50 GB iCloud+ |
| Walmart+ | $98 a year | Streaming is a side benefit | Choose Peacock Premium or Paramount+ Essential, both with ads |
Disney's savings figures compare its bundle prices with the monthly retail price of each service bought separately. The Apple TV and Peacock savings are our own sums from the current standalone prices: Apple TV $14.99, Peacock Premium $12.99 and Peacock Premium Plus $19.99. All prices are before tax and for US residents.

What the main bundles save over a year
Take a household that watches Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max and is happy with ads. Buying them separately costs about $34.99 a month by Disney's comparison. The bundle costs $21.99, so the saving is $13 a month, or $156 a year.
Someone who wants Apple TV for Formula 1 and Peacock for the Premier League pays $27.98 a month for both separately, or $17.99 for the bundle: $119.88 a year less.
Now compare a viewer who mostly watches HBO Max. HBO Max Basic with Ads costs $10.99 on its own, so moving to the three-service bundle adds $11 a month for two services they rarely open. For them the bundle is a cost, not a saving; see the plans in our HBO Max price guide.
Catches to check before you switch
- Minimum terms. Disney's 6-month intro prices are a commitment: if you cancel during the first six months, the cancellation takes effect at the end of that term.
- "No ads" is not always ad-free. Disney notes that its no-ads plans still show ads in some live and linear content.
- Data sharing. Signing up for the Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max bundle tells Disney and Hulu to share your email and subscription details with HBO Max. You can opt out of ongoing sharing, except what is needed to run the plan.
- Downloads differ. Download rules vary between the services inside a bundle.
- Region. These bundles are for US residents only.

How to move to a bundle without paying twice
- Write down when each of your current subscriptions renews, and where you pay for it: the service's website, the App Store, Google Play or a phone plan.
- Cancel the separate subscriptions so they end on their renewal dates. You keep access until then.
- Start the bundle when the first of them runs out, signing in with the same email so your profiles and watch history carry over where the service allows it.
- Check your next statement for any old charge that is still running.
If you pay for Disney+ or Paramount+ already, our guides to Disney+ plans and Paramount+ prices show the standalone prices to compare against.
Bundles for students
Disney lists a Disney+ and Hulu plan for college students at $6.49 a month. Apple's Apple Music Student Plan, at $6.99 a month, comes with Apple TV. Both need student verification, and our student subscription discounts guide covers the other education offers worth checking.
Bundles or a Black Friday deal?
A bundle is a permanent price; a Black Friday offer is a temporary one. In 2025 Disney sold the Disney+ and Hulu bundle with ads for $4.99 a month for a year, well below its normal price. If you are thinking of switching in November, read our Black Friday streaming guide first, then compare the yearly cost of each option in our streaming deals comparison.
Streaming bundle questions
What is the best streaming bundle in 2026?
For households that watch all three, Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max with ads at $21.99 a month gives the largest stated saving. For F1 and Premier League fans, Apple TV with Peacock at $17.99 is the stronger pick.
What is the lowest-cost way to get Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max?
The three-service bundle with ads, at $21.99 a month, unless a temporary promotion is running.
Does Apple One include Apple TV?
Yes. Every Apple One plan includes Apple TV, along with Apple Music, Apple Arcade and iCloud+ storage.
Is Walmart+ worth it just for streaming?
Usually not. At $98 a year it includes Peacock Premium or Paramount+ Essential with ads, but it is mainly worth it if you also use the delivery and fuel benefits.
Can I use these bundles outside the US?
No. Disney's bundle terms say the offers are for US residents only, and the Apple TV and Peacock bundle is a US offer too.
Bundle sources
Disney's bundle page, Apple's Apple TV and Apple One pages, HBO Max's help centre and Walmart's membership page, checked on 23 October 2026, plus reporting on the Peacock price changes. Prices exclude tax.
Save Money Today
Compare current offers for this service
SubShave compares third-party offers for streaming, AI tools, and software. Check the seller’s current prices and terms before purchasing.
Related Articles
Streaming
YouTube TV costs $82.99 a month for the Base Plan, or from $54.99 for genre plans. Compare plans, add-ons, streams and devices, and how to pause or cancel.

Cancel Paramount+ where you are billed: website, Apple, Google Play, Roku, Amazon or a partner. What happens after, refunds, and what to check if you are charged again.

Black Friday 2026 is on 27 November. See last year's streaming offers, what they renewed at, and five checks before you sign up for a deal.
Popular on SubShave
Save Money Today
Pay Less for the Subscriptions You Keep
Compare subscription offers for streaming, AI tools, and software. Prices, access arrangements, and availability vary by seller.
Explore All Deals